top of page

Features and Production Credits

The Year After Album Cover.jpg
The Year After: A Song Cycle 
by Aumiller & Schneide

Electric & Acoustic Guitars
by Jacob Shipley
Anyone EP Cover by Chessa Metz.jpg
Anyone (EP) by Chessa Metz
Produced by Jacob Shipley
Strangers on the Subway Album Cover.jpg
Strangers on the Subway
by Matty Greg

Feat. Jacob Shipley on Saxophone
bottom of page